Winner of three San Diego Critics Circle Awards including OUTSTANDING NEW PLAY!

Hello and Goodbye!


In late June, Diversionary put the wraps on another fantastic year while bidding farewell, but not goodbye, to three LIONS of our Board: Jerry Hicks, Darrell Netherton, and Todd Nelms. We also said thank you to our wonderful Artistic Board Members, Rosina Reynolds and Shana Wride who have added so much to our “arts and culture” quotient on the Board in the last two years!

We would also like to welcome our new Board Members to Diversionary Theatre. Please give a warm welcome to Trustees Ben Aguilar, Mark Somers, and  Nic Reveles. Please also welcome Artistic Trustees Delicia Turner Sonnenberg and Eric Keen-Louie. To all of our Trustees past and present: Thank You!

You can view our entire Trustee roster here.

Comments are closed.