Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Donors make a contribution and commitment to Diversionary Theatre in support of our productions, programs and operations. Please join us in recognizing the generous people who make what we do possible.

ANGELS ($10,000+)

Susan & Crystal Atkins-Weathers

Joann Clark

Dan Feraldo*

Robert Granat & Alfred Mazur

Bob Grinchuk, in loving memory of his husband,

 Reuel K. Olin

Peter Jarman*

Dan Kirsch*

National Endowment for the Arts

National New Play Network

New York Life

Parker Foundation

Allison Rossett & Sue Reynolds

San Diego Commission for Arts & Culture

The Shubert Foundation

U.S. Bank Foundation

Jeff White

Executive Producer ($5,000 - $9,999)

Liz Armstrong

Paul Cooley & Mark Sanbower 

Peter Cooper & Erik Matwijkow

James Dolton & 

Douglas Katzenmeyer

Archana Jajodia, Ph.D., Mindful Psychotherapy

Matthew Thomason & 

Steve Mettner

Write Out Lou

Producer ($2,500 - $4,999)

Tom Abbas

Colleen Kendall & Georgia Griffiths

Nancy E. Kossan & 

Deborah Stone Macdonald

The San Diego Foundation

Sempra Energy

Jerry Smithson

Scott Williford & Grant Reeder

ASSOCIATE Producer ($1,000 - $2,499)

 Di Carpinelli

Howard Finnecy

Robert G. Florand

Bill & Judy Garrett

Marc and Joan Gehr

Jodie & Matt Graber

David Gubser

Jennifer Haley

Bill Hanson

Irene Harris & Donna Abrego

Jay Jeffcoat

David K Jordan

Sarah & Thomas Powers

Bill Purves & Don Schmidt

David Ramos

Diane Ratigan

Nicolas M. Reveles

Michael Robertson & Dale Johnston

Ed Ruegg

San Diego Unified School District

Jay & Julie Sarno

Stephen Seaborg

Brian Selznick & David Serlin

Jeffrey D. Shorn + 

Charles S. Kaminski Trust

Glenn Sipes & Khalid Bentaleb

Russell Sperling & Gus Pagsanjan

Mary Stockton & Alison McManus

David John Swanson

Paula Tallal & Lark Bearden

Jordine Von Wantoch*

Pamela J. Wagner & Hans Tegeb

DIRECTOR ($500 - $999)


Jerry Ammer & Jim Machacek

Mark J. Ballam & Ross J. Lopez

David Bevilaqua & Craig Caldwell

M Elizabeth Conner

Kelly Davidson & Theresa George

Charles Dugan

Craig Eadie

John Christopher Flaherty

John Greenwell

Leslie Hand & Neila Hingorani

Jeff & Joel Harms

Louis Harris

Kathleen Kuttler & Mary Lakatos

John Lockhart

Sally McCabe & Margie Folkner

Jeff & Anica Nessia

Brian Paradowski, in honor of Al Mazur

Mark Peterson

Rosina & Rojo Reynolds

David Rogers

Mark Somers

Frank Stefano

Scott Strickland & Larry Shaw

The Slocomb Family

Keep in Touch

Join Our Mailing List

* indicates required
What are you interested in?

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from :

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.